18

Wednesday 18th September 2019

Welcome reception from 12pm

Dubai, UAE

Middle East Energy Awards 2019

Launched in 2010, this is the 10th year of the awards, but the first year re branded as the Middle East Energy Awards. This year we are proud to add Utilities Middle East, which includes alternative and renewable energy, to the awards ceremony for the first time, allowing us to recognise excellence not only in oil and gas, but across the entire energy industry. The award categories will celebrate energy projects, initiatives, individuals and companies that have changed the way we use energy in the Middle East.”

The Middle East  Energy Awards attract a large gathering of  top level figures and senior decision makers to celebrate industry excellence in a warm and competitive setting. The awards attract nominations from a wide range of companies and individuals across the Middle East, competing to receive one of the most highly regarded industry awards available. Each year the awards promise to bring the industry together and crown the most deserving nominees and 2019 will be no different.

For further information, please visit www.oilandgasmiddleeast.com 

Nominations End

OUR SPONSORS

Contact Details

For sponsorship enquiries, please contact:

Mark Grennell 

Group Sales Manager, Refining & Petrochemicals Middle East
Telephone: +971 4 444 3177
Mobile: +971 52 641 4952
Email: mark.grennell@itp.com

Andrew Gathercole

Sales Manager, Utilities Middle East
Telephone: +971 4 444 392
Mobile: +971 56 685 4395
Email: andrew.gathercole@itp.com

FOR NOMINATION ENQUIRIES, PLEASE CONTACT:

 

Carla Sertin 

Editor, Oil & Gas Middle East
Direct: +971 4 444 3265
Email: carla.sertin@itp.com

Martin Menachery

Editor, Refining & Petrochemicals Middle East
Direct: +971 4 444 3192
Email: martin.menachery@itp.com

Baset Asaba

Editor, Utilities Middle East
Direct: +971 4 444 3159
Email: baset.asaba@itp.com

 

For table bookings and other enquiries, please contact:

Teri Dunstan

Event Manager
Direct:+971 4 444 3227
Email: teri.dunstan@itp.com

Lacie Curtis

Table Sales Executive
Direct:+971 4 444 3223
Email: lacie.curtis@itp.com

© 2019 ITP Publishing