30

Tuesday 30th June 2020

Welcome reception from 12pm

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Middle East Energy Awards 2020

Launched in 2010, this is the 11th year of the awards, but the second year re branded as the Middle East Energy Awards. The award categories will celebrate energy projects, initiatives, individuals and companies that have changed the way we use energy in the Middle East.”

The Middle East  Energy Awards attract a large gathering of  top level figures and senior decision makers to celebrate industry excellence in a warm and competitive setting. The awards attract nominations from a wide range of companies and individuals across the Middle East, competing to receive one of the most highly regarded industry awards available. Each year the awards promise to bring the industry together and crown the most deserving nominees and 2020 will be no different.

For further information, please visit www.oilandgasmiddleeast.com 

Nominations End

OUR SPONSORS

Contact Details

For sponsorship enquiries, please contact:

Mark Grennell 

Group Sales Manager
Telephone: +971 4 444 3177
Mobile: +971 52 641 4952
Email: mark.grennell@itp.com

Pankaj Sharma

Senior Sales Manager
Telephone: +971 4 444 3510
Mobile: +971 52 989 2913
Email: pankaj.sharma@itp.com

FOR NOMINATION ENQUIRIES, PLEASE CONTACT:

Carla Sertin 

Editor, Oil & Gas Middle East
Direct: +971 4 444 3265
Email: carla.sertin@itp.com

Martin Menachery

Editor, Refining & Petrochemicals Middle East
Direct: +971 4 444 3192
Email: martin.menachery@itp.com

For table bookings and other enquiries, please contact:

Teri Dunstan

Event Manager
Direct:+971 4 444 3227
Email: teri.dunstan@itp.com

Anthony Chandran

Table Sales Executive
Direct:+971 4 444 3685
Email: anthony.chandran@itp.com

© 2020 ITP Publishing